Programming Staff Fall 2020

Zachary Niccoli, Program Director – zachary.niccoli@laverne.edu
Emily Rybkowski, Music Director – emily.rybkowski@laverne.edu
Emily Zapata, Promotions Director – emily.zapata@laverne.edu
Marcus Williams, Promotions Coordinator – marcus.williams@laverne.edu
Brianna Gonzalez, Imaging Director – brianna.gonzalez2@laverne.edu
Kailani Grider, Public Service Director – kailani.grider@laverne.edu
Bryce Banks, Community Affairs Director – bryce.banks@laverne.edu
Mike Laponis, General Manager – mlaponis@laverne.edu
Shane Rodrigues, Operations Manager – srodrigues@laverne.edu