Programming Staff Fall 2021

Brianna Gonzalez, Program Director – brianna.gonzalez2@laverne.edu
“DJ Bri” = On Air: Thursdays, 10a-1p
Emily Zapata, Music Director – emily.zapata@laverne.edu
“Emmy Z” = On Air: Fridays, 8p-11p
Bryce Banks, Promotions Director- bryce.banks@laverne.edu
“NuBanks” = On Air: Fridays, 10a-1p
Joshua Dunn, Imaging Director – joshua.dunn@laverne.edu
“JoshJoshJosh” = On Air: Mondays, Noon-3p

Harley Randazzo, ProductionDirector- harey.randazzo@laverne.edu
“HarleyQuinn” = On Air: Tuesdays, 10a-1p
Shane Rodrigues, General Manager & Operations Manager – srodrigues@laverne.edu
Danielle Hernandez, Traffic Director- danielle.hernandez2@laverne.edu