Programming Staff Spring 2022

Brianna Gonzalez, Program Director – brianna.gonzalez2@laverne.edu
“DJ Bri” = On Air: Wednesdays- 4pm-7pm
Joshua Dunn, Music Director – joshua.dunn@laverne.edu
“JoshJoshJosh” = On Air: Mondays-Noon-3pm
Bryce Banks, Imaging Director- bryce.banks@laverne.edu
“NuBanks” = On Air: Wednesdays- Noon-3p

Gezelle Barajas, Promotions Director- gezelle.barajas@laverne.edu
“Isabella Gezelle” = On Air: Thursdays – Noon-3pm
Shane Rodrigues, General Manager & Operations Manager – srodrigues@laverne.edu
“Insane Shane” = On Air: Wednesdays- 3pm-4pm
Danielle Hernandez, Traffic Director- danielle.hernandez2@laverne.edu