Programming Staff Spring 2021

Zachary Niccoli, Program Director – zachary.niccoli@laverne.edu
ON AIR: Wednesdays, 4pm,-7pm
Brianna Gonzalez, Music Director – brianna.gonzalez2@laverne.edu
ON AIR: Mondays, 4pm,-7pm
Marcus Williams, Promotions Director – marcus.williams@laverne.edu
ON AIR: Fridays, 8pm,-11pm
Emily Zapata, Imaging Director – emily.zapata@laverne.edu
ON AIR: Wednesdays, 11am,-2pm
Mike Laponis, General Manager – mlaponis@laverne.edu
Shane Rodrigues, Operations Manager – srodrigues@laverne.edu
ON AIR: Tuesdays and Thursdays, Noon-2pm
Danielle Hernandez, Traffic Director- danielle.hernandez2@laverne.edu