Programming Staff Fall 2021

Brianna Gonzalez, Program Director – brianna.gonzalez2@laverne.edu
Emily Zapata, Music Director – emily.zapata@laverne.edu
Bryce Banks, Promotions Director- bryce.banks@laverne.edu
Gezelle Barajas, Promotions Coordinator – gezelle.barajas@laverne.edu
Joshua Dunn, Imaging Director – joshua.dunn@laverne.edu

Harley Randazzo, ProductionDirector- harey.randazzo@laverne.edu
Marcus Williams, Community Affairs Director – marcus.williams@laverne.edu
Shane Rodrigues, General Manager & Operations Manager – srodrigues@laverne.edu
Danielle Hernandez, Traffic Director- danielle.hernandez2@laverne.edu